Term 4 2013 Program

Thursday 10th October
Stunt Night
7;00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of and pick up @ the hall
Cost: Free

Thursday 17th October

Swimming Night
7;00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of and pick up @ the Leisure Link
Cost: $4
Forms: PIR

Thursday 24th October
Bowling Night
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of and pick up @ the Belmont Bowling Lanes
Cost: $12
Forms: PIR

Sunday 27th October
Region Council
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Drop of and pick up @ the Leopold Scout Hall, Melaluka Rd
Cost: Free

Thursday 31st October
Halloween
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: TBA
Cost: TBC

Friday 1st – 3rd November
Family Camp/Skills Hike
Treetops Camp, Riddles Creek
Details to come
Thursday 7th November
High St Fast Food Challenge
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of @ Mc Donalds Waurn Ponds and pick up @ Mc Donalds Belmont
Bring $$$ to by an item at every fast food place on High St (Don’t have dinner)

Thursday 14th November
Big Burger Challenge
Venturers Vs. Rovers
7;00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of and pick up @ the hall
Cost: $5

Thursday 21st November
Hunger Games – Catching Fire
Reading Cinema
Time: 6.15 Session
Drop of and pick up @ Cinema
Cost: Regular movie price
Venturers are responsible to organise
their own ticket for this activity

Venturers not going to Hunger Games – Catching Fire
can participate in a street orienteering activity also
on Thursday 21 Nov. Starting at South Geelong Primary School Yarra St. 6.45pm - 8.15pm. Great activity
Come along a join the Cubs for a fun event.

Thursday 28nd November
Medical Emergency Night
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Drop of and pick up @ the hall
Cost: Free

Thursday 12th December
Beach Break Up - Cosy Corner
Torquay

Friday 6th – 8th December
Victoria Gathering (VG)
Costs $65
Sign up online
Comments